Reviews

2020-07-21
We choose Rocket contracting to replace our hail damaged roof. Rocket was terrific, Eli Champion is a hands on owner that is up front and honest. There were no hidden charges and no add ons. Eli does what he says he will do! His crew was excellent, on time and well mannered. I would recommend Rocket for any job as Eli is a general contractor and has people for all your jobs.
2020-07-21
Rocket Contracting gave us quality service. The owner and his crew were kind and efficiently helped us restore our home after hail damage. We highly recommend this business for your home repairs.
2020-07-11
This was the first time I had to deal with putting a new roof on. Eli walked me through the process. Very patient and explained everything. He was very attentive to the roofing process and I am very pleased with my roof and with dealing with Eli and Rocket Contracting.
2020-06-07
Awesome job ,quick response After getting to know Eli I realized we were in good hands and our job would be done right, I’d recommend Rocket contracting to any of my friends and family! Great Job and Fair price very pleased with our new Gutters !
2020-06-06
Awesome job ,quick response After getting to know Eli I realized we were in good hands and our job would be done right, I’d recommend Rocket contracting to any of my friends and family! Great Job and Fair price very pleased with our new Gutters !
2020-05-17
This is the second time in one year that I've used Rocket Contracting to upgrade my home. I'm preparing to sell, & needed painting, some cosmetic home repairs, new screens & fence posts inserted in the back yard. Because of the excellent work they completed on my roof last year, I decided to hire Eli's group again....I was very, very glad that I hired them! They showed up on-time, worked diligently all day, and all tasks were completed (& more!) in one day. Good quality & consistent professionalism at a reasonable cost; I would hire again when work is needed in the future. Thank you, Rocket Contracting!!
2020-05-15
Highly recommend!!! Awesome Company, Awesome Crew! Rocket Contracting is Honest, Humble, Respectful, Courteous and Kind. Did a fantastic job, my roof looks Beautiful! I Thank You a thousand times!!!
2020-04-30
Rocket Construction provided excellent service from the first meeting with Eli Champion through the completion of the roof replacement. Eli presented a clear, precise explanation about the work his company would provide with a detailed, printed proposal. The crew was courteous, and efficiently completed the job. Additionally, they protected the house structure and the landscape. The crew removed all debris; the landscape was spotless. I highly recommend Rocket Construction, LLC; it is a very professional business.
2020-04-18
Best roofing experience ever. Under-promise over-deliver .. something that I like to see on a job well done.. the cleanup was phenomenal.. something you don't ordinarily see in a roofing job. It was like the roof magically appeared and there was no mess at all. I am not an easy person to please.. rocket construction has passed my expectations by Leaps and Bounds ..I would highly, highly recommend this company for all your Roofing needs.. two other companies that I had requested bids for basically just sat in their car and did a overview estimate with the satellite. Inflating there estimates by 40 to 60 % And.. rocket construction was the only one that I actually pulled out a ladder.. jumped on top of my roof and got measurements .. extra kudos for that. If you hire anybody else to do your Roofing Construction it's because you just have extra money to throw away.. don't make a mistake and hire the wrong.. hire rocket Construction I did and I'm happier than ever.. and so is my insurance company. So in conclusion. Get a quote from the rest .and than hire the best.. rocket Construction .. you won't be disappointed. thank you for your time...
2020-04-14
Great experience! I had an issue with my roof leaking so I gave rocket contracting a call and left a message. Maybe 10 minutes later Eli called me back and came out within a few hours. He inspected the area and told me that it was something I could take care of myself relatively easily. Eli is very honest and isn't going to try to convince you to buy something you don't need! What a great company!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us