Reviews

2020-09-02
We used Eli Champion with Rocket Contracting upon the recommendation of our neighbors and we were so glad we did. Eli went out of his way to explain the process. He and his team were courteous, very knowledgeable and personable. Not only did they do an excellent job, they went above and beyond our expectations. If I could give Eli more than 5 stars, I would. I would definitely use Rocket Contracting again and certainly I would not hesitate to recommend them.
2020-08-13
Our new roof looks fantastic after Rocket Contracting replaces our hail damaged roof. They were very efficient, professional and even power washed our driveway and sidewalks. I recommend them wholeheartedly ??!!
2020-08-07
The professionals at Rocket Contracting perform outstanding work at a fair price. From Mr. Champion, to the men who performed the labor, this is a group that takes great pride in their work. They work efficiently, but not in a rush. They treat their clients with respect. The end result, for me was a beautiful, quality roof (with an incomparable warranty) completed on just 2 days time!
2020-08-07
Eli Champion from Rocket Contracting is the best, he has made the process 100% painless. From inspecting the roof, supporting my dealings with my insurance company to installing the new roof, repairing the gutters and providing all the needed warranty documentation for potential reference, very easy and extremely comfortable for me, my family and our pets.
2020-07-21
We choose Rocket contracting to replace our hail damaged roof. Rocket was terrific, Eli Champion is a hands on owner that is up front and honest. There were no hidden charges and no add ons. Eli does what he says he will do! His crew was excellent, on time and well mannered. I would recommend Rocket for any job as Eli is a general contractor and has people for all your jobs.
2020-07-21
Rocket Contracting gave us quality service. The owner and his crew were kind and efficiently helped us restore our home after hail damage. We highly recommend this business for your home repairs.
2020-07-11
This was the first time I had to deal with putting a new roof on. Eli walked me through the process. Very patient and explained everything. He was very attentive to the roofing process and I am very pleased with my roof and with dealing with Eli and Rocket Contracting.
2020-06-07
Awesome job ,quick response After getting to know Eli I realized we were in good hands and our job would be done right, I’d recommend Rocket contracting to any of my friends and family! Great Job and Fair price very pleased with our new Gutters !
2020-06-06
Awesome job ,quick response After getting to know Eli I realized we were in good hands and our job would be done right, I’d recommend Rocket contracting to any of my friends and family! Great Job and Fair price very pleased with our new Gutters !
2020-05-17
This is the second time in one year that I've used Rocket Contracting to upgrade my home. I'm preparing to sell, & needed painting, some cosmetic home repairs, new screens & fence posts inserted in the back yard. Because of the excellent work they completed on my roof last year, I decided to hire Eli's group again....I was very, very glad that I hired them! They showed up on-time, worked diligently all day, and all tasks were completed (& more!) in one day. Good quality & consistent professionalism at a reasonable cost; I would hire again when work is needed in the future. Thank you, Rocket Contracting!!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us